Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Summer Intensive Showcase Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Summer Intensive Showcase Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Thu 10/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Judith Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Fri 10/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Judith Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Sun 10/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
Judith Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Thu 11/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Downtown Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Downtown Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Downtown Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Sun 11/19/2017
at 5:00 PM
Downtown Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frida Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frida Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Frida Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Frida Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Thu 5/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
New Moves Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Fri 5/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
New Moves Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
New Moves Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ
Sun 5/6/2018
at 5:00 PM
New Moves Artifact Dance Project Studios
Tucson, AZ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.